Contact Us

Rules & Regulations

Meetings & Events

News & Publicity

Seed Guides

Seed Industry

Grower Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Saskatchewan Seed Growers Association
10-41 Broadway Street West, Yorkton, SK, S3N 0L6
Ph: (306) 786-6266
Email: [email protected]

SSGA Board of Directors - 2016

Past President: Roy Klym

Box 4331 Stn Main, Regina, SK, S4P 3W6
Phone: (306) 543-5052
Fax: (306) 543-4861
Email: [email protected]

President: Cathy Fedoruk
Box 344, Kamsack, SK, S0A 1S0
Phone: (306) 542-3645
Fax: (306) 542-3048
Email: [email protected]

Vice President: Shawn Fraser
Box 8, Site 7, RR1, Wymark, SK, S0N 2YO
Phone: (306) 627-3655
Email: [email protected]

Director: Anita Palmier
Box 249, Lafleche, SK, S0H 2K0
Email: [email protected]

Director: Mike Shewchuk
Box 328, Blaine Lake, SK, SOJ 0J0
Email: [email protected]

Director: Kurt Printz
Box 636, Gravelbourg, SK, S0H 1X0
Phone: (306) 380-7769
Email: [email protected]

Director: Wanda Jones
Box 633, Wadena, SK, S0A 4J0
Email: [email protected]

National Director: Joe Rennick
Box 389, Milestone, SK, S0G 3L0
Phone: (306) 436-4353
Fax: (306) 436-2157
Email: [email protected]

National Director: Bob Rugg
Box 30, Elstow, SK, S0K 1M0
Phone: (306) 257-3638
Fax: (306) 257-3589
Email: [email protected]

Executive Director: Dave Akister
10-41 Broadway Street W, Yorkton, SK, S3N 0L6
Phone: (306) 786-6266
Email: [email protected]

This web site is produced in partnership with The Saskatchewan Seed Growers Association.
It is a member site of The Western Producer Online Network. All rights reserved.